SUBSCRIBE TODAY !

This Weekend...
Coming Soon...

Movies worth watching. Again.

From Annie Hall to Ghostbusters, the 70s, 80s and 90s brought us some of the greatest films of all time. Blockbusters like Terminator and Apollo 13 wowed audiences with their modern effects. Teen comedies like Ferris Bueller's Day Off and The Breakfast Club made us laugh at our common high school foibles. Cult-classics like This is Spinal Tap and Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas defined generations. And, superstars such as Robert DeNiro, Jack Nicholson and Julia Roberts were born. These are your movies. This is your channel. WELCOME TO REWIND!

Not only do we have great classic movies we also feature a wide range of Canadian short films. If you have a Canadian short film for consideration, please contact us at info@watchrewind.com.

The channel is available on Rogers, Shaw, Telus, Cogeco, MTS, Videotron and other cable and telco partners. Customers of these providers can subscribe to REWIND as part of a movie-based theme pack.

Today

The Craft | 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
The Wraith | 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Blood and Donuts | 1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT
Channel Zero CHCH REWIND - Movies worth watching again Silver Screen Classics Ouat Media Channel Zero Digital Channel Zero World Media

© 2012 Channel Zero Inc. All rights reserved.
 
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy